Top image

Molecular Medicine Partnership UnitMembers

Cystic Fibrosis

Group Leaders: Carsten Schultz and Markus Mall 

Raman Agrawal, PhD
Postdoc
University Hospital Heidelberg
Phone: +49 6221 56-8810
raman.agrawal@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Nicole Heath, MD
Research Fellow
Schultz Group (EMBL) and Mall Group (University Hospital Heidelberg)
Phone +49 6221 56-4271
nicole.heath@embl.de

Stephanie Hirtz
Research Technician
University Hospital Heidelberg
Phone +49 6221 56-8810
Stephanie.Hirtz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Verena Rickert
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
University Hospital Heidelberg 
Phone: +49 6221 56-8810
Verena.Rickert@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Stephan Spahn
MD student (HBIGS, HRCMM)
University Hospital Heidelberg
Phone: +49 6221 56-8810
Stephan.Spahn@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Claudius Wagner
PhD student (HBIGS)
University Hospital Heidelberg 
Phone: +49 6221 56-8810
Claudius.Wagner@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Former group members

Amanda Cobos-Correa, PhD, Postdoc

Stefanie Diemer, MD Student

Stefanie Gehrig, PhD Student, Postdoc

Bjarki Johannesson, PhD student

Gregor Reither, PhD, Postdoc

Susanne Schubert, PhD, Postdoc

Joanna Trojanek, PhD, Postdoc  


Members' page at University Hospital web