Top image

Molecular Medicine Partnership UnitMembers

Early warning signals of aging in human stem cells

Group Leaders: Anne-Claude Gavin and Anthony D. Ho

Karina Borowski
FACS Operator
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Internal Medicine Department of Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology

Phone: +49 6221 56 8467
karina.borowski@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Ximing Ding
PhD Student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Gavin Group/Ho Group, EMBL/Heidelberg University Medical Center
Phone: +49 6221 56 4576
ximing.ding@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Volker Eckstein
FACS Facility, Lab Manager
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Internal Medicine Department of Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology

Phone: +49 6221 56 37356
volker.eckstein@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Luciana Egolf
Technician
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Internal Medicine Department of Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology
Phone: +49 6221 56 4549

luciana.egolf@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Marco Hennrich
Mass Spectrometrist
Gavin Group, EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8335
marco.hennrich@embl.de

Patrick Horn, PhD
Scientist
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Internal Medicine, Department of Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology
Phone:+49 6221 56 1596
Patrick.Horn@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Noorie Karimbocus
PhD Student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Gavin Group, EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8313
bibi.karimbocus@embl.de

Petra Lindemann
Scientific Project Officer
Gavin Group, EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8268
petra.lindemann@embl.de

Fei Ye
PhD Student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Gavin Group, EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8313
fye@embl.de

 

Former group members

Jan Seebacher, PhD

 


Members' page at University Hospital web