Top image

EMBO Conference Series

Chemical Biology 2012

EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Wednesday 26 September - Saturday 29 September 2012 Registration closed
Abstract submission closed

Download Poster


Keynote Speakers

Philippe Bastiaens, Max Planck Institute of Molecular Physiology, Germany

Christopher Lipinski, Melior Discovery, USA

Christopher T. Walsh, Harvard Medical School, USA

George M. Whitesides, Harvard University, USA

Confirmed Speakers

Annette G. Beck-Sickinger, University of Leipzig, Germany

Søren Brunak, Technical University of Denmark and University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Jason W. Chin, Medical Research Council Laboratory of Molecular Biology, United Kingdom

Philip A. Cole, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, USA

Jonathan Ellman, Yale University, USA

Ronald Frank, Leibniz Institute for Molecular Pharmacology, Germany

Paul J. Hergenrother, The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Ludovic Jullien, École Normale Supérieure Paris, France

Tarun Kapoor, The Rockefeller University, USA

Maja Köhn, EMBL Heidelberg, Germany

Derek Lowe, Vertex Pharmaceuticals, USA

Ronald Micura, Leopold Franzens University, Austria

Amy E. Palmer, University of Colorado, USA

Alanna Schepartz, Yale University, USA

Brian Shoichet, University of California at San Francisco, USA

David A. Tirrell, California Institute of Technology, USA

James A. Wells, University of California at San Francisco, USA

Helma Wennemers, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich, Switzerland

Paul Workman, The Institute of Cancer Research, United Kingdom