Top image

EMBL Conference

Microfluidics 2012

EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Wednesday 25 July - Friday 27 July 2012 Registration closed
Abstract submission closed

Download Poster


Session Chairs

Norman Dovichi, Analytical Chemistry (Editor), USA

Jonathan Faiz, Angewandte Chemie (Associate Editor), Germany

Harp Minhas, Lab on a Chip (Editor), United Kingdom

Confirmed Speakers

Andrew de Mello, ETH Zuerich, United Kingdom

Norman Dovichi, University of Notre Dame, USA

Albert Folch, University of Washington, USA

Doron Gerber, Bar-Ilan University, Israel

Carl Hansen, University of British Columbia, Canada

Yanyi Huang, Peking University, China

Wilhelm Huck, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom

Rustem Ismagilov, Caltech, USA

Luke P. Lee, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Sebastian Maerkl, EPFL, Switzerland

Andreas Manz, KIST Europe - Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Germany

Vincent Studer, CNRS, France

Patrick Tabeling, ESPCI Paris, France

Savas Tay, ETH, Switzerland

Hsian-Rong Tseng, University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Jean-Louis Viovy, Institut Curie/CNRS, France

Dave Weitz, Harvard University, USA

Aaron Wheeler, University of Toronto, Canada

George Whitesides, Harvard University, USA

Paul Yager, University of Washington, USA