Location & dates EMBL Heidelberg, Germany 1 - 6 Oct 2012
Deadlines Application closed
Online Registration unavailable on 26 May 2015

Due to a technical upgrade, the online registration system will be unavailable on Monday, 26 May 2015.
We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.


Confirmed Speakers

Jan Ellenberg, EMBL, Germany

Ricardo Henriques, Institut Pasteur, France

Mark Hink, Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences, The Netherlands

Adriaan Houtsmuller, Josephine Nefkens Institute, The Netherlands

Kees Jalink, The Netherlands Cancer Institute, The Netherlands

Kai Kütemeyer, Olympus, Germany

Melike Lakadamyali, ICFO - Institut de Ciències Fotòniques, Spain

Carsten Schultz, EMBL, Germany

Stefan Terjung, EMBL, Germany


Yury Belyaev, EMBL, Germany

Thomas Gohl, Olympus, Germany

Benedikt Kraemer, Picoquant, Germany

Kai Kuetemeyer, Olympus, Germany

Vibor Laketa, EMBL, Germany

Xiaoyu Li, Olympus, Germany

Kota Miura, EMBL, Germany

Gregor Reither, EMBL, Germany

Timm Schlegelmilch, EMBL, Germany

Stefan Terjung, EMBL, Germany

Christian Tischer, EMBL, Germany

Malte Wachsmuth, EMBL, Germany

Anja Zimmermann, Olympus, Germany