Location & dates EMBL Heidelberg, Germany 9 - 10 Nov 2012
Deadlines Registration closed
Online Registration unavailable on 26 May 2015

Due to a technical upgrade, the online registration system will be unavailable on Monday, 26 May 2015.
We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.


Confirmed Speakers

Jesse H. Ausubel, The Rockefeller University, USA

Michael Benton, University of Bristol, United Kingdom

Rita R. Colwell, University of Maryland, USA

Colomban de Vargas, Station Biologique de Roscoff, France

Tari Haahtela, Helsinki University Central Hospital, Finland

Ilkka Hanski, University of Helsinki, Finland

Eric Karsenti, EMBL Heidelberg, Germany

Sir Robert May, University of Oxford, United Kingdom

Axel Meyer, University of Konstanz, Germany

Rebecca Miller, IUCN Red List Unit, United Kingdom

Harold A. Mooney, Stanford University, USA

Volker Mosbrugger, Senckenberg Society for Nature Research, Germany

Shahid Naeem, Columbia University, USA

Camille Parmesan, University of Texas, USA

Heidi Wittmer, Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research, Germany

Session Chairs

Volker Storch, Heidelberg University, Germany

Esther Turnhout, Wageningen University, The Netherlands