Location & dates EMBL Heidelberg, Germany 8 - 12 May 2013
Deadlines Registration closed Abstract - submission closed
Online Registration unavailable on 27 April 2015

Due to a technical upgrade, the online registration system will be unavailable on Monday, 27 April 2015.
We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.


Confirmed Speakers

Denise P Barlow, Research Center for Molecular Medicine of the Austrian Academy of Sciences, Austria

Giacomo Cavalli, Institute of Human Genetics, France

Christine Disteche, University of Washington, USA

Amanda Fisher, MRC Clinical Sciences Centre, United Kingdom

David M. Gilbert, The Florida State University, USA

Gary H. Karpen, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Robert Kingston, Massachusetts General Hospital, USA

Tony Kouzarides, Gurdon Institute, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom

Nicholas Luscombe, EMBL-European Bioinformatics Institute, United Kingdom

Robert Martienssen, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, USA

Barbara Meyer, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Juerg Mueller, Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry, Germany

Craig Peterson, University of Massachusetts Medical School, USA

Frank Pugh, Pennstate University, USA

Oliver Rando, University of Massachusetts Medical School, USA

Wolf Reik, Babraham Institute, United Kingdom

Timothy J. Richmond, Institute of Molecular Biology / Biophysics, Switzerland

Ali Shilatifard, Stowers Institute for Medical Research, USA

Susan Strome, UCSC University of California Santa Cruz, USA

Kevin Struhl, Harvard Medical School, USA

Henk Stunnenberg, Nijmegen Centre for Molecular Life Sciences, The Netherlands

Amos Tanay, Weizmann Institute, Israel

Maria Elena Torres Padilla, Institute of Genetics and Molecular and Cellular Biology, France

Bas van Steensel, The Netherlands Cancer Institute, The Netherlands

Anton Wutz, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Switzerland

Keynote Speakers

Peter A. Jones, USC University of Southern California, USA