Top image

Postdoctoral Committee

Postdoctoral Committee

The Postdoctoral committee is composed on elected members from the the postdoctoral community.  The committe organizes events and activities for postdocs at EMBL and mediates interactions wtih EMBL's faculty and administration

Committee Members

EMBL Heidelberg

Manuel Banzhaf, Genome Biology

Chawaree Chaipan, Genome Biology

Marie Lis Kirsten, Structural and Computational Biology

Maria Julia Roberti, Cell Biology and Biophysics Unit

EMBL Grenoble

Jelger Lycklama a nijeholt

Taiana Maia de Oliveira

EMBL Hamburg

Koen Temmerman (Chair)

Anna Gieras (Vice Chair)

EMBL-EBI Hinxton

Camille Berthelot

Gerard van Westen

EMBL Monterotondo