Group Leaders: Paul Heppenstall, Rohini Kuner and Jan Siemens

Muad Abd El Hay
PhD student
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 4902
muad.abdelhay@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Wojciech Ambroziak, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8246
wojciech.ambroziak@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Carolina Araujo Sousa
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8246
carolina.araujosousa@embl.de

Christiane Höper
MD student (JCF, HRCMM)
Kuner Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 xxxx
C.Hoeper@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Gretel Kamm, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8246
Opens window for sending emailGretel.Kamm@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Sebastian Marty
PhD Student
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8288

Sebastian.Marty@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Chiara Morelli
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Heppenstall Group, EMBL I
Phone: +39 06 90091 437
chiara.morelli@embl.it

Paul Naser
MD student (JCF, HRCMM)
Kuner Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 xxxx
paul.naser@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Sara Nencini, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8246
Sara.nencini@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Linda Nocchi, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Heppenstall Group, EMBL I
Phone: +39 06 90091 233
linda.nocchi@embl.it

Manfred Oswald, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8635
manfred.oswald@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Jörg Pohle, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8246
joerg.pohle@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Fernanda de Castro Reis
Research technician
Heppenstall Group, EMBL I
Phone: +39 06 90091 437
fernanda.reis@embl.it

Oscar Retana
MD student (JCF, HRCMM)
Kuner Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 xxxx
oscar.retana@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Katrin Schrenk-Siemens, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8288
katrin.schrenk-siemens@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Joana Serrao
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Heppenstall Group, EMBL I
Phone: +39 06 90091 437
joana.serrao@embl.it

Manuela Simonetti, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8633
manuela.simonetti@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Mayya Sundukova, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Heppenstall Group, EMBL I
Phone: +39 06 90091 437
sundukov@embl.it

Linette Tan, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow (EMBO)
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8641
linette.tan@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Hagen Wende, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8288
hagen.wende@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Kristina žuža
PhD Student
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8246
kristina.zuza@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Former group members

Kiran Kumar Bali, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Laura Batti, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Rahul Dhandapani
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)

Carolin Escherich
MD Student (JCF, HRCMM)

Jagadeesh Gandla
PhD student

Vijayan Gangadharan, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Christina Hanack
PhD student
Kings College, London UK

Céline Heinl, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Loredana Iovino
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)

Nereo Kalebic
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Dresden

Sanjeev Kaushalya, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Wanessa Lima, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Shiying Lu
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)

Shane Morley
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)

Carla Portulano
Postdoctoral Fellow (EIPOD)

Charlotte Rostock
PhD student

Martin Seefeld
PhD student (HBIGS PhD programme, University of Heidelberg)

Deepitha Selvaraj, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Kun Song
PhD student

Kalina Stantcheva
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)

Lucas Vicuna, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Annika von Seggern
Research Technician

Hong Wang, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Guoying Yang, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow (EIPOD)


Members' page at University Hospital web