Group Leaders: Paul Heppenstall, Rohini Kuner and Jan Siemens

Muad Abd El Hay
PhD student
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 4902
muad.abdelhay@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Kiran Kumar Bali, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow 
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8626
kiran.bali@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Rahul Dhandapani
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Heppenstall Group, EMBL I
Phone: +39 06 90091 437
rahul.dhandapani@embl.it

Jagadeesh Gandla
PhD student
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8626
jagadeesh.gandla@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Vijayan Gangadharan, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8561
vijayan.gangadharan@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Céline Heinl, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8626
celine.heinl@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Loredana Iovino
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Heppenstall Group, EMBL I
Phone: +39 06 90091 233
loredana.iovino@embl.it

Gretel Kamm, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8246
Opens window for sending emailGretel.Kamm@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Shiying Lu
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8288
slu@embl.de

Chiara Morelli
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Heppenstall Group, EMBL I
Phone: +39 06 90091 437
chiara.morelli@embl.it

Linda Nocchi, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Heppenstall Group, EMBL I
Phone: +39 06 90091 233
linda.nocchi@embl.it

Manfred Oswald, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8635
manfred.oswald@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Jörg Pohle, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8246
joerg.pohle@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Carla Portulano
Postdoctoral Fellow (EIPOD) 
Heppenstall Group, EMBL I
Phone: +39 06 90091 233
carla.portulano@embl.it

Fernanda de Castro Reis
Research technician
Heppenstall Group, EMBL I
Phone: +39 06 90091 437
fernanda.reis@embl.it

Oscar Retana
MD student (JCF, HRCMM)
Kuner Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 xxxx
oscar.retana@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Charlotte Rostock
PhD student
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8246
Charlotte.rostock@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Katrin Schrenk-Siemens, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8288
katrin.schrenk-siemens@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Manuela Simonetti, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8633
manuela.simonetti@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Mayya Sundukova, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Heppenstall Group, EMBL I
Phone: +39 06 90091 437
sundukov@embl.it

Linette Tan, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow (EMBO)
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8641
linette.tan@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Annika von Seggern
Research Technician
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 4901
annika.seggern@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Hong Wang, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8246
hong.wang@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Hagen Wende, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Siemens Group
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Pharmacology Institute
Phone: +49 6221 54 8288
hagen.wende@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Former group members

Laura Batti, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Carolin Escherich
MD Student (JCF, HRCMM)

Christina Hanack
PhD student
Kings College, London UK

Nereo Kalebic
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Dresden

Sanjeev Kaushalya, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Wanessa Lima, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Shane Morley
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)

Martin Seefeld
PhD student (HBIGS PhD programme, University of Heidelberg)

Deepitha Selvaraj, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Kun Song
PhD student

Kalina Stantcheva
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)

Lucas Vicuna, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Guoying Yang, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow (EIPOD)


Members' page at University Hospital web