Group Leaders: John Briggs and Hans-Georg Kräusslich

Annica Flemming
PhD student
Heidelberg University Hospital, Department of Infectious Diseases, Virology
Phone: 49 6221 56-1324
Annica.flemming@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Simone Mattei
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Briggs Group, EMBL
Phone: 49 6221 387-8194
simone.mattei@embl.de

Barbara Müller, PhD
Group Leader
Heidelberg University Hospital, Department of Infectious Diseases, Virology
Phone: 49 6221 56 1325
barbara.mueller@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Martin Obr
PhD student
Heidelberg University Hospital, Department of Infectious Diseases, Virology
Phone: 49 6221 56-1323
martin.obr@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Rene Sahm
PhD student
Heidelberg University Hospital, Department of Infectious Diseases, Virology
Phone: 49 6221 56-1323
Rene.sahm@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Florian Schur
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Briggs Group, EMBL
Phone: 49 6221 387-8194
florian.schur@embl.de

Andreas Sonnen, MD
Postdoc
Briggs Group, EMBL
Phone: 49 6221 387-8194
andreas.sonnen@embl.de

Kun Qu
Postdoc
Briggs Group, EMBL
Phone: 49 6221 387-8195
kun.qu@embl.de

Former group members

Tanmay Bharat, PhD
Postdoc

Alex de Marco
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)

Luis Castillo Menendez
PhD student

 


Members' page at University Hospital web