Group Leaders: Jan Korbel and Andreas Kulozik

MMPU Faculty collaborator: Martina Muckenthaler

Tania Christiansen
MD Student (JCF/HRCMM), Master Student
Korbel Group EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8479
tania.christiansen@embl.de

Busra Erarslan
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Korbel Group EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8111
busra.erarslan@embl.de

Tamara Kempter
MD Student (JCF, HRCMM)
Department of Pediatric Oncology, Hematology, Immunology and Pulmonology; Children's Hospital; Heidelberg University Medical Center
Phone: +49 6221 56 4584
kempter@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Joachim Kunz, MD
Physician Scientist
Department of Pediatric Oncology, Hematology, Immunology and Pulmonology; Children's Hospital; Heidelberg University Medical Center
Phone: +49 6221 56 4002
joachim.kunz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Tobias Rausch
Bioinformatician
Korbel Group EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8161
tobias.rausch@embl.de

Paulina Richter-Pechanska, PhD
Postdoc
Department of Pediatric Oncology, Hematology, Immunology and Pulmonology; Children's Hospital; Heidelberg University Medical Center
Phone: +49 6221 56 8296
Paulina.Richter-Pechanska@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Former Group Members

Obul Reddy Bandapalli, PhD

Pia-Elena Frey
MD Student (JCF, HRCMM)

Elena Orlova
Research Technician

Virginia Roland
Master Student

David Santos
MD student (JCF, HRCMM)

Julia Seemann
MD Student

Adrian Stütz, PhD
Research Technician

Caroline von Knebel Doeberitz
MD Student (JCF, HRCMM)

Members' page at University Hospital web