Group Leaders: Judith Zaugg and Caroline Pabst, Anthony D. Ho and Carsten Müller–Tidow

Volker Eckstein
FACS Operator
Ho Group, Heidelberg University Medical Center, Internal Medicine Department of Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology
Phone: +49 6221 56 37356
volker.eckstein@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Swati Garg, PhD
Postdoc
Pabst Group, Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Hospital
Phone: +49 6221 56 37604
Swati.Garg@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Lixiazi He, PhD
Postdoc
Pabst Group, Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Hospital
Phone: +49 6221 56 37604
Lixiazi.He@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Melanie Horn
Technician
Müller-Tidow  Group, Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Hospital
Phone: +49 6221 56 37487
melanie.horn@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Karin Huber
MD Student
Pabst Group, Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Hospital
Phone: +49 6221 56 37604
Karin.Huber@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Prarabdha Jagdhane
PhD Student
Pabst Group, Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Hospital
Phone: +49 6221 56 37604
Jagdhane.Prarabdha@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Maike Janssen, MD
Physician
Müller-Tidow  Group, Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Hospital
Phone: +49 6221 56 39562
maike.janssen@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Brian Mang Ching Lai, PhD
Postdoc
Zaugg Group, EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8296
mangching.lai@embl.de

Yi Liu, PhD
Postdoc
Müller-Tidow  Group, Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Hospital
Phone: +49 6221 56 37487
yi.liu@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Anne Kathrin Ludwig, PhD
Postdoc
Müller-Tidow  Group, Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Hospital
Phone: +49 6221 56 37487
AnneKathrin.Ludwig@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Julius Luetke
MD Student (JCF/HRCMM)
Pabst Group, Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Hospital
Phone: +49 6221 56 37604
luetcke@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Anna Mathioudaki
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme – EIPP)
Zaugg Group, EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8472
anna.mathioudaki@embl.de

Laura Poisa Beiro, PhD
Postdoc
Ho Group, Heidelberg University Medical Center, Internal Medicine Department of Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology
Phone: +49 6221 56 1596
Laura.PoisaBeiro@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Christian Rohde, PhD
Postdoc
Müller-Tidow  Group, Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Hospital
Phone: +49 6221 56 37487
christian.rohde@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Mariana Ruiz-Velasco,
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme – EIPP)
Zaugg Group, EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8472
mariana.ruiz@embl.de

Jianglong Xia
MD Student
Pabst Group, Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Hospital
Phone: +49 6221 56 37604
Jianglong.Xia@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Haiyang Yun, PhD
Postdoc
Müller-Tidow  Group, Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Hospital
Phone: +49 6221 56 - 37487
Haiyang.Yun@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Fengbiao  Zhou, PhD
Postdoc
Müller-Tidow  Group, Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Hospital
Phone: +49 6221 56 37487
fengbiao.zhou@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Julian Zoller
MD Student (sJCF/HRCMM)
Müller-Tidow  Group, Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Hospital
Phone: +49 6221 56 37487
Julian.Zoller@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Former Group Members

Anne-Claude Gavin, PhD, MMPU Group Leader

Marco Hennrich, Mass Spectrometrist

Uta Meyer zum Büschenfelde, PhD, Postdoc