Group Leaders: Anne-Claude Gavin and Anthony D. Ho

Evgenia Belyaeva
Scientific Project Officer
Gavin Group, EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8xxx
evgenia.belyaeva@embl.de

Ximing Ding
PhD Student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Gavin Group/Ho Group, EMBL/Heidelberg University Medical Center
Phone: +49 6221 56 4576
ximing.ding@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Volker Eckstein
FACS Operator
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Internal Medicine Department of Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology

Phone: +49 6221 56 37356
volker.eckstein@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Marco Hennrich
Mass Spectrometrist
Gavin Group, EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8335
marco.hennrich@embl.de

Christoph Lutz, MD
Senior Physician
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Internal Medicine Department of Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology
Phone: +49 6221 56 xxxx
Christoph.Lutz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Linda Manta, PhD
Postdoc
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Internal Medicine Department of Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology
Phone: +49 6221 56 7385
Linda.Manta@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Tobias Roider, MD
Postdoc
Heidelberg University Medical Center, Internal Medicine Department of Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology
Phone: + 49 6221 56-39066
tobias.roider@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Fei Ye
PhD Student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Gavin Group, EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8313
fye@embl.de

 

Former group members

Karina Borowski
FACS Operator

Luciana Egolf
Technician

Patrick Horn, PhD
Scientist

Noorie Karimbocus
PhD Student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)

Petra Lindemann
Scientific Project Officer

Jan Seebacher, PhD

 


Members' page at University Hospital web