Group Leaders: Wolfgang Huber and Sascha Dietrich

Constantin Ahlmann-Eltze
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Huber Group, EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8676
constantin.ahlmann@embl.de

Berit Brinkmann
PhD Student
Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Medical Center
Phone: + 49 6221 56-6539
berit.brinkmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Peter-Martin Bruch
MD Student
Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Medical Center
Phone: + 49 6221 56-39066
Peter-Martin.Bruch@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Holly Giles
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
Huber Group, EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8823
holly.giles@embl.de

Laleh Haghverdi, PhD
Postdoc
Huber Group, EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8632
laleh.haghverdi@embl.de

Vladislav Kim
Master Student 
Huber Group EMBL 
Phone: +49 6221  387 8676
Vladislav.kim@nct-heidelberg.de

Carolin Kolb
Technician
Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Medical Center
Phone: + 49 6221 56-39066
Carolin.Kolb@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Nora Liebers, MD
Physician Scientist (sCDF, HRCMM)
Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Medical Center
Phone: + 49 6221 56-39066
Nora.Liebers@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Junyan Lu, PhD
Postdoc
Huber Group, EMBL
Phone: +49 6221 387 8689
junyan.lu@embl.de

Sophie Rabe
PhD Student
Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Medical Center
Phone: + 49 6221 56-39066
sophie.rabe@med.uni-heidelberg.de 

Tobias Roider, MD 
Department of Internal Medicine V, Hematology, Oncology and Rheumatology, Heidelberg University Medical Center
Phone: + 49 6221 56-39066
tobias.roider@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Former Group Members

Jennifer Hüllein
PhD Student, Data Manager

Marta Stolarczyk, PhD
Postdoc

Britta Velten
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)

 

SMCD Members' page at University Hospital web (currently not available)