Seminar Colour Guide:              
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 10 July 2020, 13:00Add to calendarArtificial light regulation of allosteric multi-enzyme complexesAndrea Kneuttinger, University of Regensburg, GermanyHost: Sihyun Sung ( Wilmanns Group)Seminar Room 48e, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 17 July 2020, 13:00Add to calendarStructural and Functional Studies of EccA, a type VII secretion system ATPaseTom Crosskey, EMBL Hamburg, GermanyHost: Matthias WilmannsSeminar Room 48e, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 28 August 2020, 13:00Add to calendarChristian Loew, EMBL Hamburg Unit, GermanyHost: Christian LoewSeminar Room 48e, EMBL Hamburg
Unit Seminar
Friday, 4 September 2020, 13:00Add to calendarNishit Goradia, EMBL Hamburg Unit, GermanyHost: Matthias WilmannsSeminar Room 48e, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 18 September 2020, 13:00Add to calendarStephan Niebling, EMBL Hamburg Unit, GermanyHost: Maria GarciaSeminar Room 48e, EMBL Hamburg
Unit Seminar
Friday, 2 October 2020, 13:00Add to calendarLars Redecke , University of Luebeck, GermanyHost: Dmitri SvergunSeminar Room 48e, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 9 October 2020, 13:00Add to calendarVasileios Rantos, EMBL Hamburg Unit, GermanyHost: Jan KosinskiSeminar Room 48e, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 6 November 2020, 13:00Add to calendarBiruhalem Beyene, EMBL Hamburg Unit, GermanyHost: Jan KosinskiSeminar Room 48e, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 20 November 2020, 13:00Add to calendarDimitrios Fotiadis, University of Basel, SwitzerlandHost: Christian LoewSeminar Room 48e, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 27 November 2020, 13:00Add to calendarWojciech Galej, EMBL, Grenoble, GermanyHost: Jan KosinskiSeminar Room 48e, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 4 December 2020, 13:00Add to calendarIon Permeation, Selectivity and Gating in Potassium Selective and Non-selective Cation ChannelsHan Sun, FMP, Berlin, GermanyHost: Jan KosinskiSeminar Room 48e, EMBL Hamburg
Science and Society
Friday, 16 April 2021, 13:00Add to calendarTBCZehra Sayers, Sabanci Universitesi, TurkeyHost: Lucia von BredowSeminar Room 48e, EMBL Hamburg