Seminar Colour Guide:              
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 5 February 2021, 13:00Add to calendarTo be announcedThomas Schneider, EMBL Hamburg Unit, GermanyHost: Thomas R. Schneidervia Zoom VC, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 12 February 2021, 13:00Add to calendarIntroduction to the Protein Production Core Facility at the CSSBSusanne Witt, CSSB, Hamburg, GermanyHost: Jan Kosinskivia Zoom VC, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 19 February 2021, 13:00Add to calendarTo be announcedJoel Selkrig, EMBL Heidelberg, GermanyHost: Matthias Wilmannsvia Zoom VC, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 26 February 2021, 11:00Add to calendarTo be announcedInokentijs Josts, University of Hamburg, GermanyHost: Matthias Wilmannsvia Zoom VC, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 5 March 2021, 13:00Add to calendarTo be announcedChristina Ritter, EMBL Hamburg, GermanyHost: Matthias Wilmannsvia Zoom VC, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 12 March 2021, 13:00Add to calendarTo be announcedMatthias Wilmanns, EMBL Hamburg, GermanyHost: Matthias Wilmannsvia Zoom VC, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 19 March 2021, 13:00Add to calendarMolecular dynamics simulation meets experimentGerhard Hummer, Max Planck Institute of Biophysics, Frankfurt am Main, GermanyHost: Jan Kosinskivia Zoom VC, EMBL Hamburg
Science and Society
Friday, 16 April 2021, 13:00Add to calendarTBCZehra Sayers, Sabanci Universitesi, TurkeyHost: Lucia von BredowSeminar Room 48e, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 23 April 2021, 13:00Add to calendarTo be announcedClement Blanchet, EMBL Hamburg, GermanyHost: Dmitri Svergunvia Zoom VC, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 7 May 2021, 13:00Add to calendarTo be announcedItzik Engelberg, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, IsraelHost: Meytal Landauvia Zoom VC, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 21 May 2021, 13:00Add to calendarTo be announcedKai Karius, EMBL Hamburg Unit, GermanyHost: Jan Kosinskivia Zoom VC, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 28 May 2021, 13:00Add to calendarTo be announcedAudrey Crousilles, EMBL Hamburg Unit, GermanyHost: Matthias Wilmannsvia Zoom VC, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 11 June 2021, 13:00Add to calendarTo be announcedLakhan Ekal, EMBL Hamburg Unit, GermanyHost: Matthias Wilmannsvia Zoom VC, EMBL Hamburg
Hamburg Speaker
Friday, 25 June 2021, 13:00Add to calendarTo be announcedJan Blaha, EMBL Hamburg Unit, GermanyHost: Matthias Wilmannsvia Zoom VC, EMBL Hamburg