Maximum two scientists per experiment can receive financial support under the Trans National Access program (P-CUBE).

To be eligible for Transnational Access, the main proposer and the majority of the participants must work in an institution established in an EU Member State or Associated State (Albania, Croatia, Iceland, Israel, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey and Bosnia-Herzegovina).

Not eligible to be refunded: EMBL Research Teams