Dr. Stefan Herr, Managing Director
Phone: +49 6221 389 33-39
Fax: +49 6221 389 33-11
Email: herr@embl-ventures.com

Dr. Heinz Schwer, Managing Director
Phone: +49 6221 389 33-66
Fax: +49 6221 389 33-11
Email: schwer@embl-ventures.com

Dr. Frank Mühlenbeck, Managing Director
Phone: +49 6221 389 33-55
Fax: +49 6221 389 33-11
Email: muehlenbeck@embl-ventures.com

Dr. Caroline Lehmann, Associate
Phone: +49 6221 389 33-26
Fax: +49 6221 389 33-11
Email: lehmann@embl-ventures.com

Karolina Sobko, Finance
Phone: +49 6221 389 33-24
Fax: +49 6221 389 33-11
Email: sobko@embl-ventures.com

Cornelia Brosi, Analyst
Phone: +49 6221 389 33-28
Fax: +49 6221 389 33-11
Email: brosi@embl-ventures.com

Mandy Kossack, Analyst
Phone: +49 6221 389 33-30
Fax: +49 6221 389 33-11
Email: kossack@embl-ventures.com