Search Results

Refine
Events
  1. EMBL Course: Single-Cell RNA-Seq Analysis using R

    Course: W. Bacon, X. Zhao
    Monday, 1 February - Friday, 5 February 2021Virtual
  2. EMBL Course: Deep Learning for Image Analysis

    Course: A. Kreshuk
    Monday, 8 February - Friday, 12 February 2021Virtual
  3. EMBL Course: Next Generation Sequencing Bioinformatics

    Course: C. Batini, T. Hancocks
    Monday, 15 February - Friday, 19 February 2021Virtual
  4. EMBL Course: Introduction to Multiomics Data Integration and Visualisation

    Course: A. Mishra, E. Petsalaki, P. Porras Millan
    Monday, 22 February - Friday, 26 February 2021Virtual
  5. EMBL Course: Introduction to RNA-seq and Functional Interpretation

    Course: T. Hancocks, I. Papatheodorou
    Tuesday, 16 March - Friday, 19 March 2021Virtual
  6. EMBO Practical Course: Microbial Metagenomics: A 360º Approach

    Course: V. Benes, G. D'Auria, J. E. González-Pastor, E. Zielonka
    Monday, 12 April - Monday, 19 April 2021Virtual
  7. EMBL Course: Single-cell RNA-seq & Network Analysis Using Galaxy and Cytoscape

    Course: W. Bacon, P. Moreno
    Monday, 26 April - Friday, 30 April 2021Virtual
  8. EMBO Practical Course: Quantitative Proteomics: Strategies and Tools to Probe Biology

    Course: J. Krijgsveld, C. Ludwig, M. Savitski
    Monday, 3 May - Friday, 7 May 2021Virtual
  9. EMBL Course: Cancer Genomics

    Course: M. Gerstung, A. Mishra
    Monday, 17 May - Friday, 21 May 2021Virtual
  10. EMBO Practical Course: Measuring Translational Dynamics by Ribosome Profiling

    Course: P. Baranov, J. Medenbach, S. Leidel, E. Zielonka
    Monday, 17 May - Friday, 21 May 2021Virtual